Home Page

Who's Who?

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Upshire Primary Foundation School Staff


Chair of Governors: Mr S Fletcher
Headteacher: Mrs J Blackburn
Deputy Headteacher: Mrs M Gritton

Inclusion Manager: Mrs N Ward
Senior Teacher: Mrs F Stevenson
Site Manager: Mr R Howard

Pre-school Team
Named person: Mrs L McPheat

Pre-school Leader: Mrs S Smith
Support Staff: Mrs S Groves, Miss M Slaytor, Mrs M Player, Miss S Berg,

Mrs H Clark, Mrs V Conner, Mrs P Walls, Miss K Walls, Miss S Botten, Miss J Parker and Mrs F Hassan

Early Years Team
Bumblebee: Mrs G Askew      Ladybird: Miss B Manning-Swallow
Support Staff: Miss R Rumianowski, Mrs L Stavri , Miss H Julian, Mrs W Orpin,
Miss J Betton, Miss L Gonzalez, Mrs J Smith and Mrs N Robinson

Key Stage One Team
Year 1: Miss S Hewitt

Support Staff: Miss L Bullen and Mrs T Ellis
Year 2: Mrs S Langan

Support Staff: Mrs C Marchant and Ms J Richardson

Key Stage Two Team
Year 3: Miss Murray/Mrs Walton
Support Staff: Miss E Pearson/Mrs J Smith
Year 4: Mrs M Gritton/Mrs C Harland

Support Staff: Mrs L Walker and Mrs M Fletcher
Year 5: Mr C Craig
Support Staff: Miss L Ellis

Year 6: Mrs F Stevenson

Support Staff: Ms Mallard and Mrs J Kerswell


Office Team
Administration Assistant: Ms S Messer
Finance and Personnel Manager: Mrs J Hockley
Business and Finance Apprentice: Miss S Gordon

Lunchtime Team
Mrs D Lambert, Miss L Bullen, Miss K Critchon, Miss G Farrell, Mrs M Fletcher,
Mrs L Knight, Mrs J Kerswell, Ms S Messer, Mrs L Walker, Mrs N Whittaker,
Miss S Baker, Mrs N Robinson and Miss L Ellis

Cleaning Team
Ms J Richardson, Mrs S Pugh and Miss S Baker


Extended Services & Clerk to the Governors
Mrs L McPheat

Breakfast Club Team

Miss S Berg and Mrs P Walls


After School Club Team
Mrs L Stavri and Mrs M Player

Ms S Messer and Ms T Mallard