Calendar Log In Google Search Log Out Contact School Dinner Menu Prospectus School Uniform Google Translate Twitter Newsletters Parent Mail
Home Page
Upshire Primary Foundation School Inspire*Excite*Achieve


Come and meet the staff at our school!

Upshire Primary Foundation School Staff


Chair of Governors: Mr S Fletcher
Headteacher: Mrs J Blackburn
Deputy Headteacher: Mrs M Gritton

Inclusion Manager: Mrs N Ward
Senior Teachers: Mrs F Stevenson; Mrs G Askew and Mrs L Walton
Site Manager: Mr R Howard

Pre-school Team
Named Person: Mrs L McPheat

Pre-school Leader: Mrs S Smith
Support Staff: Mrs S Groves, Miss M Slaytor, Mrs M Player, Miss S Berg,

Mrs V Conner, Miss J Parker, Miss E Smith, Mrs A Gorzala and Mrs F Hassan

Early Years Team
Early Years Leader: Miss Manning-Swallow

Teacher: Mrs K Hart    
Support Staff: Miss R Rumianowski, Mrs W Orpin and Miss L Burns

Key Stage One Team
Year 1: Miss S Hewitt

Support Staff: Miss H Julian and Mrs S Yeoland
Year 1: Mrs S Langan

Support Staff: Mrs L Walker and Mrs M Fletcher

Year 2: Miss B Manning-Swallow

Support Staff: Mrs C Marchant

KS1 Intervention: Mrs N Robinson

Key Stage Two Team
Year 3: Mr Akers
Support Staff: Mrs L Stavri
Year 4: Mr C Craig

Support Staff: Miss Bullen
Year 5: Mrs F Stevenson
Support Staff: Ms J Richardson and Mrs J Smith

Year 6: Mrs M Gritton/Mrs C Harland

Support Staff: Ms Mallard and Mrs J Smith

KS2 Interventions: Mrs J Kerswell


Office Team
Administration Assistant: Ms S Messer
Finance and Personnel Manager: Mrs J Hockley
Finance Assistant: Miss H Clark

Lunchtime Team
Miss L Bullen, Miss K Crichton, Miss G Farrell, Mrs M Fletcher, Miss L Burns, 

Mrs J Kerswell, Mrs D Lambert, Ms S Messer, Mrs L Walker and Mrs N Whittaker.

Extended Services & Clerk to the Governors

Mrs L McPheat

Breakfast Club Team
Miss K Crichton and Miss L Burns


After School Club Team
Mrs L Stavri, Ms S Messer, Mrs T Brooks, Ms T Mallard and Ms J Richardson