Calendar Log In Google Search Log Out Contact School Dinner Menu Prospectus School Uniform Google Translate Twitter Newsletters Parent Mail
Home Page
Upshire Primary Foundation School Inspire*Excite*Achieve

Governing Board Members

Upshire School Governing Board

Mrs Jacqueline Blackburn - Headteacher

Mr Steve Brown - Partnership Governor and Chair of Governors (interim)

Mr Peter Carter - Parent Governor

Mrs Katherine Coggles - Partnership Governor

Claire Godden - Co-opted Governor

​Mrs Victoria Hedlund - Co-opted Governor

Patricia Kay - Co-opted Governor

Mr Simon Ross - Local Authority Governor

Mrs Alison Sawkins - Parent Governor

Mr Ian Walker - Co-opted Governor

Mrs Nicole Ward - Associate Governor


Vice-chair to be appointed

Staff Governor to be appointed