Calendar Log In Google Search Log Out Contact School Dinner Menu Prospectus School Uniform Google Translate Twitter Newsletters Parent Mail
Home Page
Upshire Primary Foundation School Inspire*Excite*Achieve

Governing Board

Miss Teresa Phillips - Interim Executive Headteacher (Ex-officio)

Mr Steve Brown - Partnership Governor and Chair of Governors (Interim)

Mr Peter Carter - Parent Governor

Mrs Katherine Coggles - Partnership Governor

Mrs Claire Godden - Co-opted Governor

Mrs Victoria Hedlund - Co-opted Governor and Vice-chair of Governors

Mrs Chrissi Kalli - Deputy Head- Associate Member

Mrs Patricia Kay - Co-opted Governor

Miss Sarah North - Staff Governor

​Mr Simon Ross - Local Authority Governor

Mrs Alison Sawkins - Parent Governor

Mr Ian Walker - Co-opted Governor